24/7-365. Basketball Lives Here.

All-NBA Rookie Teams Announced

The NBA announced the 2015-16 All-Rookie teams this afternoon.

T-Wolves forward and Rookie of the Year Karl-Anthony Towns headlines the first team along with Knicks sensation Kristaps Porzingis.

Lakers guard D’Angelo Russell headlines the second team.

Check out both teams below via NBA:

All-Rookie First Team:

Kristaps Porzingis | Knicks

Karl-Anthony Towns | Timberwolves

Devin Booker | Suns

Nikola Jokic | Nuggets

Jahlil Okafor | 76ers

All-Rookie Second Team:

Justise Winslow | Heat

D’Angelo Russell | Lakers

Emmanuel Mudiay | Nuggets

Myles Turner | Pacers

Willie Cauley-Stein | Kings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *