24/7-365. Basketball Lives Here.

Minnesota Lynx Win 2017 WNBA Championship!

The Minnesota Lynx have gained redemption. In a thrilling Game 5, the Lynx defeated the LA Sparks in a rematch of the 2016 WNBA Finals, 85-76. Sylvia Fowles, who was the regular season MVP, put up 17 points and 20 rebounds earning the Finals MVP as well.

Maya Moore who came up clutch as ever finished with 18 points and 10 rebounds. The Lynx have won their fourth title in seven years and also tie the Houston Comets for most WNBA titles, and they aren’t looking to slow down anytime soon either. What a great moment for this squad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *